Founding Members

  • David Alexander

    President & CEO, Ascension Chamber of Commerce

    Chair of Highway 30 Coalition
  • Ronnie Daigle

    CEO, RJ Daigle and Sons

  • Clint Cointment

    President, Ascension Parish Government

  • Bobby Webre

    Sheriff, Ascension Parish Sheriff's Office

  • Kevin McCarroll

    Sr. Director – Operation, BASF

  • Jordan Tremblay

    External Relations Adviser, Shell

  • Joseph Britt

    Regional Procurement Manager, Westlake Chemical

  • Angela LaFleur

    General Manager/Marketing Director, Tanger Outlet Center

  • Barney D. Arceneaux

    Mayor, City of Gonzales

  • Dr. Chris Trevino

    Chief Medical Officer, Our Lady of the Lake Ascension

  • Mert Smiley

    Assessor, Ascension Parish Assessor’s Office

  • Bridget Hanna

    Clerk of Court, Ascension Parish Clerk of Court

  • Craig A. Stevens

    Facility Maintenance & Construction, Genesis 360, LLC

  • Randy T. Clouatre Sr.

    Manager / Site Logistics Coordinator, Renewable Energy Group

Stakeholder Members

  • Kate MacArthur

    President & CEO, Ascension Economic Development Corporation

  • Gus Gutierrez

    Baton Rouge Physical Therapy Lake

  • Greta Gordon

    Plant Finance Manager, Methanex

  • Erica Page

    Business Development, Ochsner Health

  • Tre Nelson

    Director of Economic Development and Community Initiatives, Ochsner Health

  • Josh Descant

    CEO, REV Broadband

  • Mark Dearman

    Sr. Operations Director, Rubicon

  • Meghann Morin

    HR & Community Relations Representative, Rubicon

  • Amy Velez

    Owner, Express Employment Professionals

  • Barbara Irwin

    Managing Partner, Pujol Irwin, Attorneys at Law

  • Brandon Davis

    Principal, Sharprism

  • Garrett Ganucheau

    VP Business Development, EFCU Financial

  • Jacob Waguespack

    CPA / Partner, Faulk & Winkler, LLC

  • Michael Bonfanti

    Founder & Financial Advisor, Bonfanti Investments

  • Tracy Browning

    Director, Ascension Parish Tourism Commission

  • Chad Lynch

    Chief Director of Operations, Ascension Parish Schools

  • Clay Stafford

    President, Double D of Louisiana Development Company

  • Robert Nemeth

    General Manager/ Marketing Director, IMTT - Geismar

  • Holly Daigle

    Corporate Operations Director, OneSource EHS

  • Louis Lawrence

    Chlor-Alkali Unit Manager, Westlake Chemical

  • Randy Haddad

    Director of Development, Baton Rouge Zoo

  • Joe Petersen

    General Manager, Springhill Suites Baton Rouge Gonzales

  • Rebecca Evans Mouk

    President, Ascension Roofing & Fabrication